Appears I missed wishing all a very merry Christmas to all whether you can celebrate it or not. As you can see by my post I am still kicking around, nothing much to report other than not had my December scan so no doubt it will be in Jan now, interested to see the result this time as things have not been feeling right but that may be stress.

One thing I would like to mention is that recently I was asked how I managed to cope with my prognosis. This question was asked by someone who read this website and found I am one of the very few who talk about it. This was the same for me when I was looking for information, I have still yet to find out exactly how someone dies from a brain tumour, maybe I will leave that to the consultant when the time comes.

Anyway for now, hope you had a merry Christmas and are able to celebrate the new year with hope and positivity.

All the best.

Leave a comment